Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Watch Films and Video Clips
Over 35,000 full-length videos in over 20 disciplines.
Educational films and documentaries grouped into subject-specific categories.
Multi-disciplinary streaming video of 100+ documentary and educational film series. Includes BBC productions of all 37 Shakespeare plays.
Combines audio and video that spans all time periods, hundreds of thousands of seminal artists, composers, choreographers, and ensembles.
Streaming video of more than 50 years of documented work from renowned practitioners and specialists in theatre history and contemporary practice.
Research with Library Databases
A full-text scholarly reference collection on all topics, containing ready-reference as well as the resources of the Oxford Companions.
New Platform! ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is an online, fully searchable collection of 5,000 books of high quality in the humanities and related social sciences. Now on the Fulcrum Platform.
A digital library on American and world popular culture, past and present.
Literary criticism primary sources, critical articles, literary and cultural analysis, and biographies.
Full-text archives of 1400 scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.
Cross-search all EBSCO databases (over 30); magazines, journals, news and primary sources, and media, covering multi-disciplinary topics.