"> Skip to main content

Mathematics


Start Your Research with Library Databases

Science in Context

Information for all science-related research needs. Includes reference, peer-reviewed and technical periodicals, news, and multi-media.

ScienceDirect

Journal articles on life sciences, health sciences, engineering, physical sciences, social sciences and humanities.

Scientific American Online (1845-present)

Full-text access to Scientific American magazine in color PDF from 1845-present.

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Contains encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

JSTOR

Full-text archives of 1400 scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.

EBSCOhost : All Databases

Cross-search all EBSCO databases (over 30); magazines, journals, news and primary sources, and media, covering multi-disciplinary topics.


Find Books & eBooks

Game Theory
Algebra and Number Theory : A Selection of Highlights
A Wealth of Numbers
Preparing Early Childhood Educators to Teach Math
Facilitator's Guidebook for Use of Mathematics Situations in Professional Learning
20 Strategies for STEM Instruction
Math for Real Life : Teaching Practical Uses for Algebra, Geometry and Trigonometry
Topological Theory of Graphs
Beyond Infinity : An Expedition to the Outer Limits of the Mathematical Universe

Watch Films

Films on Demand: Mathematics

Educational films and documentaries related to the field of Mathematics.

Academic Video Online

Over 35,000 full-length videos in over 20 disciplines.

Intelecom Online Resources Network (Video Clip Network)

Multi-disciplinary video-clips averaging 3-5 min. duration; closed-captioned.


Internet Resources

ScienceDaily: Mathematics News

Loading ...