The Bloomsbury Handbook of Literary and Cultural Theory
Introducing Criticism in the 21st Century
Literary Criticism: A Concise Political History
Theory Matters The Place of Theory in Literary and Cultural Studies Today
Literary Criticism from Plato to Postmodernism
A complete overview of America's past that covers the most-studied events, decades, conflicts, wars, political and cultural movements, and people.
The American Mosaic platform provides a cross-search for all ABC-CLIO databases: Daily Life through History, Pop Culture Universe, The African American Experience, The Latino American Experience, The American Indian Experience, The Asian American Experience, Women's History in the United States, and more.
Contains eBooks, encyclopedias, and specialized sources for research in almost all subjects.
A premier literary database, combining Magill OnLiterature and Magill OnAuthors.
A cross search for all Gale OneFile databases, along with all Gale In Context databases, and several thousand reference eBooks.
Cross-search all EBSCO databases (50+); our largest collection of magazines, journals, ebooks, news sources, primary sources, and more, covering multi-disciplinary topics.
Gale Primary Sources cross-searches many archival collections, including Sabin Americana, Women's Studies Archives, Archives of Sexuality & Gender, Crime & Punishment in America, Indigenous Peoples: North America, Slavery & Anti-Slavery Archive, Political Extremism and Radicalism, Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers, American Fiction, 1774-1920.
Comprehensive coverage of the Hispanic American experience from the early 18th century to the present day from more than 17,000 publications, including 700 Spanish-language newspapers and periodicals.
Search books all at once from MiraCosta Library's Find Books page.
